Certificates Available by Campus

BC = Boulder County Campus

BR = Brighton Center

L = Larimer Campus

LV = Loveland

W = Westminster Campus

OL = Online


Not all degrees or certificates are available at all sites. Students should consult a schedule of classes to determine course offerings for each campus location.

FRCC also offers courses at the Brighton Center and Loveland.